Jones, Tammy Assistant Principal tmjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Richardson, Rodney Principal rkrichardson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Walker, Jennifer School COunselor jlwalker@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Adkins, Tracey 2nd Grade Teacher tradkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Alexander, Amara 6th Grade Science/ Social Studies alalexander@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ashley, Gina Media Specialist GAshley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bero, Elizabeth Gifted Specialist ebero@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Besherse, Pam Kindergarten pbesherse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Burnette, Bria 2nd Grade bnburnette@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chance, Summer 2nd Grade schance@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coker, Camie Kindergarten cCoker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cooper, Reginald 1st Grade rcooper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Datcher, Consuella 3rd Grade cadatcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davy, Crystal 1st Grade cldavy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Durham, Jermahn 4th Grade Teacher jkdurham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ellis, Rebecca Kindergarten rdellis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Forman, Ashley 4th Grade ajforman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foshee, Morgan 1st Grade Teacher mpfoshee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harrison, Gloria 5th Grade Math and Science GBHarrison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hernandez, Tesa 5th Grade thernandez@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hulvey, Joanne 3rd Grade jlhulvey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Terrica 6th Grade Language Arts tnjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Maria ELL mijones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lay, Linda Special Education Teacher llay@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Leigh Ann Speech Pathologist lamartin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Maynard, Margaret Instructional Partner mmaynard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Meyer, Sabrina 4th Grade smeyer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Susan 2nd Grade stmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morris, Brittany Fifth grade bamorris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newby, Cathy Art Teacher cnewby@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Orndorff, Kristin Inclusion Teacher 4th-6th Grades kmorndorff@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pavao, Lucy Kindergarten lpavao@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Prater, Sonya 3rd Grade sdprater@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Price, Dillon P.E. Teacher djprice@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Runnion, Paige 6th grade Math psrunnion@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Samuels-Ragan, Shamelle Kindergarten sksamuels@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Speer, Caroline Second Grade Teacher cvspeer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Traci Music Teacher tbstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thaxton, Wade 5th Grade wthaxton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tibbs, Lindsey 4th Grade lltibbs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tkacs, Callista Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cetkacs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weaver, Pamela 1st Grade pweaver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williams, Amy 3rd Grade amycwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wright, Molly 2nd Grade mwright@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Allen, Suzanne CNP swallen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Anderson, Betty Clerical Aide banderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harbin, Beverly CNP Manager BeverlyHarbin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harmon, Lisa Nurse lharmon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hastings, Marshela permanent Substitute mhhastings@madisoncity.k12.al.us
HICKS, NANCY CUSTODIAN nancylhicks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hinger, Carla ISS chinger@madisoncity.k12.al.us
HOLMAN, DORIS CUSTODIAN dorisdholman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
HOLMAN, JIMMY CUSTODIAN jimmylholman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Illg, Cathy Library Aide cillg@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lewis, Mary CNP Worker mllewis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Love, Tameka Bookkeeper tlove@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sirten, Phillip Plant Manager psirten@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Small, Greg gsmall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williamson, Shari CNP Cashier slwilliamson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, HRZN Parent Teacher Association HRZNPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us